Please visit our new YouTube channel...and SUBSCRIBE!!

The Claws are in the studio!!

Currently recording their debut LP, and follow up to 2017's self-titled EP.
Track listing (as of 6/16/2019)

Devil Of Choice
Little Glimmer
Just For A Moment
Wasting Time
No Connection
The Jackson Square Affair
Ghost Blood
Stumbling Around
The Howl And The Buzz
California MIA

Probably gonna cut it down to 9-10 tunes - look for it by summer '19!!!

Instagram Photos

This feature is rendered via ajax